Types of Topaz Stone and Their Healing Properties

Types of Topaz Stone and Their Healing Properties
1 min read

You might have heard about the "Topaz Stone" – that it’s a kind of transparent mineral that is available in different colors, including a form that is colorless. But, did you know about the different types of topaz stones? Majorly, there are 5 different types of topaz stones: Blue topaz, Swiss blue topaz, London blue topaz, white topaz, and mystic topaz. You can imagine the love that the topaz gemstone receives worldwide through the fact that the US states of Texas and Utah have claimed topaz as their official state gem. Utah honors blue topaz as its official state gem, whereas Texas pays tribute to orange topaz as its official state gem. So, without wasting more time, let us jump into the world of topaz!

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.
Lizy Wills 2
Lizy Wills, Product Manager at Rananjay Exports, a renowned Indian company specializing in "Designer Gemstone Jewellery Suppliers In Jaipur" and over 200 gemsto...
Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up